Canon imageCLASS D320 Uživatelská příručka Strana 49

  • Stažení
  • Přidat do mých příruček
  • Tisk
  • Strana
    / 86
  • Tabulka s obsahem
  • ŘEŠENÍ PROBLÉMŮ
  • KNIHY
  • Hodnocené. / 5. Na základě hodnocení zákazníků
Zobrazit stránku 48
6-2
Confirming or Deleting Report Jobs
1
Press Status Monitor three times.
Ex:
If there is no job, NO REPORT JOBS
EXIST is displayed.
2
If there are report jobs and if you want to
delete them, press Set.
3
If you decide to delete the job, press 4 (–)
for YES.
To cancel deleting the job, press
e (
+
)
for
NO.
Once the job is deleted, it is impossible to
restore the job again.
NOTE
CANCEL REPORT?
<YES NO>
NOTE
REPORT STATUS
A
00 USER DATA LIST
Zobrazit stránku 48
1 2 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 85 86

Komentáře k této Příručce

Žádné komentáře