Canon RM-Software Uživatelský manuál Strana 53

  • Stažení
  • Přidat do mých příruček
  • Tisk
  • Strana
    / 138
  • Tabulka s obsahem
  • ŘEŠENÍ PROBLÉMŮ
  • KNIHY
  • Hodnocené. / 5. Na základě hodnocení zákazníků
Zobrazit stránku 52
Add a User
53
3
Storage Server Settings
Remove a User
Note
You cannot delete the default “administrator” user.
Add a User Group and Specify Its Access
Permissions
You can create additional user groups and specify
access permissions for the group.
In the [Settings] dialog box, click the [User] tab and click
[User Group Settings] to display the [User Group
Settings] dialog box.
List of user groups
Displays a list of existing user groups.
[Add], [Edit], and [Remove]
Add, edit or remove a user group.
[Full Control]
Assign all access permissions for the selected user
group.
[Partial Control]
Specify individual access permissions for the selected
user group.
[Close]
Close the dialog box.
Note
You cannot edit or remove the “Administrator” and “Operator”
user groups.
Specify Individual Access Permissions
Click [Partial Control] and select the check boxes next to
the desired access permissions for each feature.
Select the check box next to a feature to enable operation
of the feature.
Camera tags are only displayed for [View Live Video],
[Playback Recorded Video], and [View Recording
Schedules]. Click a tag to display a dialog box for
specifying camera tags to narrow down the cameras to
which the access permissions will be assigned.
1
Select a user in the list.
2
Click [Remove].
3
A message asking if you want to remove the user is
displayed. Click [Yes].
Access permissions for
each feature
Selected camera tags
Zobrazit stránku 52
1 2 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 137 138

Komentáře k této Příručce

Žádné komentáře